ACCOMMODATION ACTIVITIES TOURS ATTRACTIONS CAIRNS & REGION MAPS & TRANSPORT

CAIRNS & REGION

Essentials ~ Islands~ Northern Beaches ~ Regional Towns

.ESSENTIALS

WORLD TIMES

CAIRNS 12 o'clock Mid day. Note:* indicates the previous day.

Outside Australia
Auckland 2pm
Bangkok 9am
Hong Kong 10am
Honiara 1pm
Honolulu 4.00pm*
London 2am
Los Angeles 6pm*
Manila 10am
Munich 3am
New York 10pm*
Paris 3am
Port Moresby 12pm
Rome 4am
Seoul 11am
Singapore 10am
Taipei 10am
Tokyo 11am
Zurich 3am